Reserve Component Duty Status Reform

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
2118 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Reserve Component Duty Status Reform


Mr. Patrick J. Barrett
Deputy Chief, Navy Reserve, United States Navy

Ms. Jeri Busch
Director, Compensation Policy, Department of Defense

Major General Bradley S. James
Commander, Marine Forces Reserve, United States Marine Corps

Major General A.C. Roper
Deputy Chief, Army Reserve, United States Army

Lieutenant General Richard W. Scobee
Chief, Air Force Reserve, United States Air Force

Major General Mike Taheri
National Guard Bureau Director of Staff, National Guard Bureau

116th Congress