FY23 National Space Programs

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 2:00pm
2118 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
FY23 National Space Programs


Lieutenant General Michael Guetlein
Commander, United States Space System Command

Mr. Jon Ludwigson
Director, Contracting and National Security Acquisitions, Government Accountability Office

The Honorable John Plumb
Assistant Secretary of Defense for Space Policy, Office of the Undersecretary of Defense for Space Policy

Dr. Christopher Scolese
Director, National Reconnaissance Office

Ms. Tonya P. Wilkerson
Deputy Director, National Geospatial-Agency

117th Congress