Jun 27, 2018
Press Release

WASHINGTON, DC - Chairman Mac Thornberry (R-TX) and Ranking Member Adam Smith (D-WA), of the House Armed Services Committee, recognize the following members of the Committee who have been named by House Leadership to serve on the House-Senate Conference Committee to resolve the differences in the Fiscal Year 2019 National Defense Authorization Act.

The following Members of the House Armed Services Committee were named to serve on the House-Senate Conference Committee:

•    Rep. Mac Thornberry (R-TX), Chairman 
•    Rep. Joe Wilson (R-SC)
•    Rep. Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ)
•    Rep. Rob Bishop (R-UT)
•    Rep. Mike Turner (R-OH)
•    Rep. Mike Rogers (R-AL)
•    Rep. Bill Shuster (R-PA)
•    Rep. Mike Conaway (R-TX)
•    Rep. Doug Lamborn (R-CO)
•    Rep. Rob Wittman (R-VA)
•    Rep. Mike Coffman (R-CO)
•    Rep. Vicky Hartzler (R-MO)
•    Rep. Austin Scott (R-GA)
•    Rep. Paul Cook (R-CA)
•    Rep. Bradley Byrne (R-LA)
•    Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY)
•    Rep. Don Bacon (R-NE)
•    Rep. Jim Banks (R-IN)
•    Rep. Adam Smith (D-WA), Ranking Member
•    Rep. Susan Davis (D-CA)
•    Rep. James Langevin (D-RI)
•    Rep. Jim Cooper (D-TN)
•    Rep. Madeleine Bordallo (D-GU)
•    Rep. Joe Courtney (D-CT)
•    Rep. Niki Tsongas (D-MA)
•    Rep. John Garamendi (D-CA)
•    Rep. Jackie Speier (D-CA)
•    Rep. Marc Veasey (D-TX)
•    Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI)
•    Rep. Beto O'Rourke (D-TX)
•    Rep. Stephanie Murphy (D-FL)