Subcommittee on Readiness Hearing: “The Fiscal Year 2021 Air Force and Space Force Readiness Posture”
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
(2:00 PM – Rayburn 2118 – Open)
Shon J. Manasco
Acting Under Secretary of the Air Force
Department of the Air Force
General Stephen W. Wilson
Vice Chief of Staff
Department of the Air Force
Lieutenant General David D. Thompson
Vice Commander
Headquarters, United States Space Force