Subcommittee on Strategic Forces Hearing: FY20 Priorities for Atomic Energy Defense, Nonproliferation, Safety and Environmental Management 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

(2:30 pm - Rayburn 2118 – Open)


The Honorable Lisa Gordon-Hagerty


National Nuclear Security Administration

The Honorable Anne Marie White

Assistant Secretary for the Office of Environmental Management

United States Department of Energy

The Honorable Bruce Hamilton


Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board