Subcommittee on Strategic Forces Hearing: “FY21 Priorities for Missile Defense and Missile Defeat Programs”
Thursday, March 12, 2020
(9:30 AM – Rayburn 2212 – Open)
General Terrence O’Shaughnessy
United States Northern Command and North American Aerospace Defense Command
Vice Admiral Jon Hill 
Missile Defense Agency 
Lt Gen Daniel Karbler
Commanding General 
U.S. Army Space and Missile Defense Command
Dr. Rob Soofer
Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Nuclear and Missile Defense Policy
Department of Defense
Ms. Cristina Chaplain 
Director, Contracting and National Security Acquisitions Team 
Government Accountability Office