Subcommittee on Strategic Forces Hearing: Fiscal Year 2020 Priorities for National Security Space Programs 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

(1:45 pm - Rayburn 2118 – Open)


The Honorable Kenneth Rapuano 

Assistant Secretary of Defense for Homeland Defense and Global Security 

Department of Defense

General John W. Raymond 


Air Force Space Command

The Honorable Christina Chaplain

Director, Acquisition and Sourcing Management  

U.S. Government Accountability Office