COMMITTEE RESOLUTION NO. 4

Resolved, That the persons listed on the sheet distributed to the Members, and such other personnel as may be required by the committee within the limits and terms authorized under the Rules of the House of Representatives, are hereby appointed to the staff of the Committee on Armed Services, U.S. House of Representatives, for the 118th Congress, it being understood that according to the provisions of law, the Chairman will fix the basic salary per annum.

Christopher Vieson, Staff Director Brian Garrett, Minority Staff Director Geoff Gosselin, Deputy Staff Director Betty B. Gray, Executive Assistant Rebecca A. Ross, Professional Staff Member Heath R. Bope, Professional Staff Member David Sienicki, Subcommittee Staff Director Zach Steacy, Director, Legislative Operations Craig Greene, Subcommittee Staff Director Phil MacNaughton, Professional Staff Member William S. Johnson, Minority General Counsel Katie Thompson, Security Manager David Giachetti, Professional Staff Member Mark Morehouse, Professional Staff Member Katy Quinn, Minority Deputy Staff Director Shenita White, Office Manager Glen Diehl, Subcommittee Staff Director Maria Vastola, Professional Staff Member Michael Hermann, Professional Staff Member Sapna Sharma, Professional Staff Member Kelly Goggin, Professional Staff Member William T. Johnson, Professional Staff Member Joshua Stiefel, Professional Staff Member Jeanine Womble, Professional Staff Member James Vallario, Professional Staff Member Hannah Kaufman, Professional Staff Member Forrest McConnell, General Counsel Michael Kirlin, Senior Advisor and Professional Staff Member Sarah Moxley, Subcommittee Staff Director Whitney Verett, Senior Advisor and Professional Staff Member Kyle Noyes, Professional Staff Member Ian Bennitt, Senior Advisor and Subcommittee Staff Director Patrick Nevins, Subcommittee Staff Director Ilka Regino, Professional Staff Member Ryan Tully, Subcommittee Staff Director Wendell Frank White, Jr, Professional Staff Member Robert Ikoku, Professional Staff Member William Metzger, Budget Director Justine Sanders, Communications Director Payson Ruhl, Research Assistant Brooke Alred, Research Assistant Owen McGeary, Research Assistant Zachary Calderon, Research Assistant Everett Winnick, Director of Information Technology Ryan Breitenbach, Deputy General Counsel Ethan Pelissier, Research Assistant Walker Barrett, Professional Staff Member Joe Bartlett, Professional Staff Member Tracy Manzer, Minority Communications Director Caroline Kehrli, Professional Staff Member Taylor Burns, Staff Assistant Max Huntley, Professional Staff Member