WASHINGTON, D.C. – House Armed Services Committee Chairman Adam Smith (D-WA) today released each subcommittee’s final Mark as reported for the National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2020.  The Full Committee will consider the Chairman’s Mark on Wednesday, June 12, beginning at 10 a.m.

Subcommittee Marks as Reported to the Full Committee:

  • Subcommittee on Tactical Air and Land Forces Mark
  • Subcommittee on Intelligence and Emerging Threats and Capabilities Mark
  • Subcommittee on Strategic Forces Mark
  • Subcommittee on Seapower and Projection Forces Mark
  • Subcommittee on Military Personnel Mark
  • Subcommittee on Readiness Mark