Hearings

Wed, 09/26/2018 - 10:00am
2141 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 3:30pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 3:30pm
2322 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 9:00am
HVC 210 CAPITOL, Washington, DC 20515

Past Hearings

Wed, 06/07/2017 - 3:30pm
2118 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 2:00pm
2212 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 10:00am
2118 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 8:00am
2212 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 3:30pm
2118 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:00pm
2212 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 3:30pm
2118 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 8:00am
2118 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 2:00pm
2212 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 3:30pm
2118 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Pages