“Assessing the Fiscal Year 2019 Budget Request and Acquisition Reform Progress”
Full Committee
(10:00 AM – 2118 Rayburn – OPEN)


The Honorable Mark T. Esper
Secretary of the Army
Department of the Army

The Honorable Richard V. Spencer
Secretary of the Navy
Department of the Navy

The Honorable Heather Wilson
Secretary of the Air Force
Department of the Air Force