“Fiscal Year 2019 Budget Request for Missile Defense and Missile Defeat Programs”
Subcommittee on Strategic Forces
(3:30 PM – 2118 Rayburn – OPEN)

The Honorable John C. Rood
Under Secretary of Defense for Policy
Department of Defense
General Lori Robinson, USAF
U.S. Northern Command and North American Aerospace Defense Command
Lieutenant General Samuel Greaves, USAF
Missile Defense Agency
Lieutenant General James Dickinson, USA
Army Space and Missile Defense Command/Army Forces Strategic Command 
and Joint Functional Component Command for Integrated Missile Defense at U.S. Strategic Command