"A Review and Assessment of the Fiscal Year 2019 Budget Request for Department of Defense Science and Technology Programs"
Subcommittee on Emerging Threats and Capabilities
(3:30 PM - 2118 Rayburn - OPEN)


Dr. Michael D. Griffin
Under Secretary of Defense for Research and Engineering
Office of the Secretary of Defense
Dr. Tom Russell
Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Army for Research and Technology
Department of the Army
Rear Admiral David Hahn
Chief of Naval Research
Department of the Navy
Dr. Steve Walker
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency
Mr. Jeff Stanley
Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Science, Technology and Engineering
Department of the Air Force