Subcommittee on Military Personnel Hearing: Reserve Component Duty Status Reform

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

(4pm – Rayburn 2118 – Open)


Ms. Jeri Bucsh, SES

Director, Military Compensation Policy

Department of Defense

Major General Michael R. Taheri, USAF

National Guard Bureau Director of Staff

National Guard Bureau

Major General A.C. Roper , USA

Deputy Chief, Army Reserve

Mr. Patrick J. Barrett, SES

Deputy Chief, Navy Reserve

United States Navy

Lieutenant General Richard W. Scobee, USAF

Chief, Air Force Reserve

Major General Bradley S. James, USMC

Chief, Marine Corps Reserve