Watch Live

Risks to Stability in Afghanistan: Politics, Security, and International Commitment
Full Committee
(10:00 AM – 2118 Rayburn -- Open)


Mr. Anthony Cordesman 

Arleigh A. Burke Chair in Strategy, Center for Strategic and International Studies

Dr. Catherine Dale 
Specialist in International Security, Congressional Research Service

The Honorable Ronald Neumann 
President, American Academy of Diplomacy

Dr. Michael O'Hanlon 
Director of Research for the Foreign Policy Program, Brookings Institution